F5: InstagramMUAs

So maybe we call this series Every Other Friday 5…  In all honesty I go through bouts of being super motivated and feeling really creative coupled with times where this blog doesn’t even cross my mind for days at a time.  I think the key will be to really grab those creative times and pre-write a ton.  So, here we go!

September’s Friday Five will be all about Instagram!  I love Instagram.  In a world where time is short, I love the quick access I have to friends and family along with fellow bloggers, fashionistas, makeup artists, and more.  I will say that I do not love the new non-chronological feed and I have always loathed the auto-refresh but otherwise it’s a great platform.  Also, IG Stories!  I have always pushed off Snapchat but I have to say IG Stories are SO FUN!

Anyway…this week I am sharing my favorite make up ladies on Instagram!  It was really hard to narrow it down to just five but here they are in no particular order:

  1. @maskcara:  she has a great mix of makeovers, makeup tips, and life. 
  2. @lindahallbergs:  her makeup trusted is amazing! 
  3. @vivianmakeupartist:  I like to think of her style as natural glam. It’s gorgeous!
  4. @makeupbytiffanyd:  she mostly does reviews on her YouTube channel but her previews and style are always film to follow. 
  5. @anissamakeup:  I’ve been following her for awhile. Her makeup has always been great but I’ve watched her style become more sophisticated. 

Who are some of your favorites?

Leave a Reply

