Hand Lettered

I have always had a creative side.  While there is a bit of natural ability, I typically have to practice, practice, practice to get what I see in my head down on paper (or on a face with makeup).  I have been following Dawn Nicole Designs for some time now and she has a few e-books out.  Most recently she released But First, Lettering which is a one year hand writing challenge.  Challenge accepted!  Starting tomorrow, 9/1, I am taking on this challenge and sharing my progress with you via a new Instagram account: @ LPG_Writes.  Follow along on this journey where I’ll share my daily challenges and other artsy things I create.

Here are a few things I have made in recent history:

img_6610img_4984img_5039img_4980img_4825
 

img_5620-1

Leave a Reply

