Fright Night Faves

Halloween is just a couple days away and I have been scouring the net for inspiration and have fallen in absolute awe of some of the looks out there! These are some pretty talented individuals!  There were more animals and prints, broken dolls, painted on teeth, sugar skulls (both full and half face), and of course zombie type looks than I could count.
When I first joined Pinterest I adored this doll look and wanted an excuse to recreate it but I obviously didn’t want to copy it. I searched for more inspiration and this is my look! A porcelain clown doll, sort of. Not very frightening, I know…but it was fun!

Screen Shot 2014-10-28 at 9.16.19 PM

Here’s what I used:
Mary Kay @Play Baked Eye Trio’s – On the Horizon and Ocean View
MAC Pigment – Fuchsia and Deep Purple
Mac Eye Shadow – Waternymph
Mary Kay Liquid Eyeliner-black
Mary Kay TimeWise Foundation (much lighter than my normal shade)
Mary Kay True Dimensions Lipstick – Firecracker
Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow

In my search for creative inspiration, here are a few looks that if pictures were words, I’d shout them from every rooftop!
All 3 of these
Lion
The Corpse Bride
Porcelain Doll
Malicifent
Ursula
The Mad Hatter
Comic Book Girl
Leopard

Post your halloween looks in the comments!

BlogBye

NORDSTROM - Shop Favorite Holiday Looks

Leave a Reply

